Archive: Meetings in 2010

Meeting When Notes Related documents
December Ordinary Council Meeting Tuesday 21st December 2010 10.30am

10.30am - Council Chambers, Jerramungup.

November Ordinary Council Meeting Tuesday 16th November 2010 10.30am

10.30am - Council Chambers, Jerramungup

Bremer Bay Community Development Committee Meeting Friday 12th November 2010 9.45am

9.45am Bremer Bay Town Hall

October Ordinary Council Meeting Tuesday 19th October 2010 10.30am

10.30am - Town Hall, Bremer Bay

September Ordinary Council Meeting Tuesday 21st September 2010 10.30am

10.30am - Council Chambers, Jerramungup

August Ordinary Council Meeting Tuesday 17th August 2010 10.30am

10.30am - Council Chambers, Jerramungup

July Ordinary Council Meeting Tuesday 20th July 2010 10.30am

10.30am - Town Hall, Bremer Bay

Bremer Bay Community Development Committee Meeting Friday 2nd July 2010 9.45am

9.45am - Bremer Bay Town Hall
 

June Ordinary Council Meeting Tuesday 15th June 2010 10.30am

10.30am - Council Chambers, Jerramungup
 

Special Meeting of Council Tuesday 8th June 2010 9.00am
May Ordinary Council Meeting Tuesday 18th May 2010 10.30am

10.30 am - Council Chambers, Jerramungup

Download Agenda Attachments here.

April Ordinary Council Meeting Tuesday 20th April 2010 10.30am

10.30am - Town Hall, Bremer Bay

Download Agenda Attachments here.

Bremer Bay Community Development Committee Meeting Wednesday 31st March 2010 9.45am

9.45am - Bremer Bay Town Hall

March Ordinary Council Meeting Tuesday 16th March 2010 10.30am

10.30am - Council Chambers, Jerramungup 

The Agenda Attachments can be downloaded here.

February Ordinary Council Meeting Tuesday 16th February 2010 10.30am

10.30am - Council Chambers, Jerramungup

Annual Meeting of Electors Wednesday 3rd February 2010 6.00pm

6.00pm - Cameron Business Centre, Jerramungup